About Us

School Organisation

The School is organised into three Departments:

1. The Primary Department (Key Stage 2) has five classes:
  • Robin: consists of years 3 and 4 
  • Puffin: consists of years 4,5 and 6
  • Kingfisher: consists of year 6
  • Owl: consists of years 3,4,5 and 6 pupils with more complex needs
2. The Middle School Department (Key Stage 3) has five classes:
  • Jay and Rook: consists of Year 7 students
  • Crow and Magpie: consists of year 8 students
  • Woodpecker: is a specialist class catering for students with more complex learning needs.
3. The Upper School Department (Key Stage 3) has three classes:
  • Eagle, Kestrel and Merlin: consists of year 9

Our Key Stage 4 and 5 students are based at our College Site.

I02Q5789 I02Q3140 min I02Q3212 min