Our Staff

Thriftwood College

Mrs Georgina Pryke -- Executive Headteacher School & College 

Ms Lisa Walker -- College Lead DSL

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Simon Kyndt --   Innovation and Development Lead

Mrs Carolyn Mitchell -- Key Stage 4 Phase Leader 

Miss Rachael Collins -- Key Stage 5 Phase Leader 

Mrs Janine Cavey -- Pastoral and Family Engagement Manager

Mrs Frances Satterley -- Pastoral Support Manager 


Miss Gemma Ellis -- HR & Administration Lead

Mrs Rebecca Johnson -- Business Manager - School & College

Mrs Rebecca Whittington -- Business Manager - School & College  


Mr David Halliday -- Estate Manager

Call Sarah Jarvis in the college office on 01245 262 779 or email admin@thriftwoodcollege.com