Menu icon

Academic Year Planner 2018 - 2019

For our full AYP please click HERE

Remaining INSET DAYS for 18/19 Academic Year are:-  Tuesday 7th May 2019, Monday 10th June 2019, Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July 2019.



April 2019

Friday 5th April - LAST DAY OF SPRING TERM

Tuesday 23rd April - First day back after Easter Break



May 2019

Monday 6th May - MAY BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday 7th May - INSET DAY

Monday 13th to Friday 17th May

Year 7 Residential Trip



June 2019

Monday 24th June

Middle & Upper School Sports Day



July 2019

Thursday 4th July 

Open Afternoon

Wednesday 10th July

School Transition Day

Tuesday 16th July

Primary Sports Day / Family Picnic Day

Friday 19th July - LAST DAY OF SUMMER TERM
School & College will finish at 1 p.m. on this day



Academic Year Planner 2019 - 2020*

For our full AYP please click HERE

*Please note:  There is one Trust INSET day to be added to the 2019/20 Planner - this has not yet been confirmed but is likely to be early May 2020.

Copyright © 2019 Thriftwood School Registered in England and Wales No 07747149
Registered Office: Slades Lane, Galleywood, Chelmsford, Essex CM2 8RW • Privacy

Twist Interactive